I can't stop now, because I'm dancing

Återigen har i-landsproblemet dykt upp och pajjat Dorky's dag: JAG KOMMER INTE IN FACEBOOK...! VARFÖR, GUD, VARFÖR!? D:
 ... ;____;
 Nu blev jag deprimerad xD

I. Can't. Slow. Down. I won't be waiting for you! I. Can't. Stop. Now, because I'm dancing. This planet is ours to defend, ain't got no time to pretend - DON'T. FUCK. AROUND - this is our last chance...

Love ♥

Och:

Are y'all ready where you are? If you save yourself tonight... 'Cause they're coming for you... Can you save youself tonight!?  ... Right NOW! ... CANNOT HOLD THEM BACK!
 We could leave this world, leave it all behind - we can steal this car if you folks don't mind. We could live forever, if you've got the times, you motherfucker. WOAH! Through the broken glass and the morning sun, be a burning star if it takes all night! SO JUST SAVE YOURSELF AND I'LL HOLD THEM BACK TONIGHT!

... Haha, fick det senaste på hjärnan, satt och nynnade superlågt i klassrummet, blev petad i ryggen av Jerky, vändem ig om och skulle säga "vad?" men råkade säga "motherfucker?" X''D
 Fy fan, det lät kul... 8D
 Han ramlade av stolen. Värt att veta.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0