I've missed you for so long, I can't belive you're gone



Thanks for all you've done
I've missed you for so long
I can't belive you're gone

You still live in me
I feel you in the wind
You guide me constantly

I never knew what it was to be alone no,
'Cause you were always there for me
You were always there waiting

Now I come home and I miss your face so
Smiling down on me
I close my eyes to see and I know

You're a part of me
That sets me free
I sing it while I feel I can't hold on
I sing tonight
'Cause it comforts me

I carry the things that reminds me of you
In loving memory of
The one that was so true

You were as kind as you could be
And even though you're gone
You still mean the world to me

I never knew what it was to be alone no,
Feels empty and alone
I can't belive you're gone
And I know

You're a part of me
That sets me free
I sing it while I feel I can't hold on
I sing tonight
'Cause it comforts me

I'm glad he set you free from sorrow
I'll still love you more tomorrow
And you'll be here with me still

And you did, you did with feeling
And you always found the meaning
And you always will
And you always will
And you always will

You're a part of me
That sets me free
I sing it while I feel I can't hold on
I sing tonight
'Cause it comforts me

Fan. Jag saknar er. Varför? Varför hände det här? Varför lämnade ni mig?
Varför följde jag inte med?

En YouTube-kommentar som tvingar mig till pepp:

To anyone who has ever lost someone; be strong. Never give up, because no matter how bad things might seem, you are never alone. You may feel like the loneliest person on the planet, but you can't be, because now you have the person with you forever in spirit, because they will always be in your heart, just as you will always be in theirs.

Live every day to the best that you can, face every obstacle with an open mind, an open heart, and a smile. Show the world how strong you are. :) x x x

 

Jag lever för er.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0